","embedUrl":"https://youtu.be/K1MG8k9sxQ0"}, {"@type":"Person","name":"Ajit Kumar","url":"https://autofreak.com/author/ajit/"}, {"@context":"https://schema.org","@graph":[{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Home","url":"https://autofreak.com"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Auto Shows","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/auto-shows/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Brand","url":"#"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Bike News","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/bike-news/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Super Bikes","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/super-bikes/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Car News","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/car-news/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Electric Cars","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/electric-cars/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Luxury Cars","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/luxury-cars/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Reviews","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/reviews/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Bike Reviews","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/reviews/bike-reviews/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Car Reviews","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/reviews/car-reviews/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Features/Opinion","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/reviews/features-opinion/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Sport","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/auto-sport/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Formula 1","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/auto-sport/formula1-news/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"Formula E","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/auto-sport/formula-e-news/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"MotoGP","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/auto-sport/motogp-news/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"WEC","url":"https://autofreak.com/category/auto-sport/wec-news/"},{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"SiteNavigationElement","@id":"https://autofreak.com/#Main Menu","name":"AutoFreak Shop","url":"https://shop.autofreak.com/"}]}]

Ajit Kumar

Editor in chief

Latest Articles